Eighth season of The Walking Dead available to buy on digital from April 17

The complete eighth season of THE WALKING DEAD will be available to buy on iTunes and other digital platforms from April 17.

With season 9 set to embark on a new narrative, the latest season of THE WALKING DEAD is a pivotal point in the show’s history and is a ‘must own’ for fans of the show. The digital release of THE WALKING DEAD season 8 is the only opportunity to own the whole season ahead of the physical release on DVD & Blu-ray later this year.

In Season 8, Rick Grimes (Andrew Lincoln) brings "All Out War" to Negan (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) and his forces. The Saviors are larger, better-equipped, and ruthless, but Rick and the unified communities are fighting for the promise of a brighter future. The battle lines are drawn as they launch into a kinetic, action-packed offensive. 


The Walking Dead 801: Mercy
The Walking Dead 802: The Damned
The Walking Dead 803: Monsters
The Walking Dead 804: Some Guy
The Walking Dead 805: The Big Scary U
The Walking Dead 806: The King, the Widow, and Rick
The Walking Dead 807: Time for After
The Walking Dead 808: How It’s Gotta Be
The Walking Dead 809: Honor
The Walking Dead 810: The Lost and the Plunderers
The Walking Dead 811: Dead or Alive Or
The Walking Dead 812: The Key
The Walking Dead 813: Do Not Send Us Astray
The Walking Dead 814: Still Gotta Mean Something
The Walking Dead 815: Worth
The Walking Dead 816: Wrath


Popular posts from this blog

Home Again review

Interview - The Deep creators, Tom Taylor & James Brouwer

Birds of Prey: And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn - review by Maria Lewis